Idaho Potato Song

We only rode 85 miles in northern Idaho sandwiched between Montana and Wyoming. We rode through potato fields and Erika and I were inspired to write this song. We sang it as we ride through the fields. Funny we sang this song to a tropical beat rather than a country tune. Here is the world-wide debut of the song…

I like Idaho potatoes. I love to eat Idaho potatoes any way you cook them cook them, I like to eat Idaho Jojos’s, I like to eat Idaho French fries, I like to eat Idaho tater tots, and I like to eat Idaho hash browns and don’t forget Idaho potato salad and Idaho koroke. Then you got your Idaho mashed potatoes and your Idaho latkes. Any way you serve them I like them. Idaho potatoes.

Leave a Reply

